Professor Nathan Vytialingam

Head, School of Health Sciences
nathan@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Assoc. Professor Dr. Mustafa Afifi

Dean (Perdana University Graduate School of Medicine)
afifi.mustafa@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Raghu Varadarajan

Dean (PU – RCSI)
raghu@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms. Normala Shahidan

Administrative Executive, PU
normala.shahidan@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms. Zaimah Md Arof

Administrative Executive, PUGScM
zaimah.arof@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms. Aifah Jamaludin

Neuro Rehabilitation/Mental Health Lecturer
aifah@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms.Nurul Afiqah Aman

Paediatrics Lecturer
nurul.afiqah@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms. Aisyah Ahmad

Lecturer
aisyah@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms. Nur Anis Zarifah Mhd Zain

Lecturer
aniszarifah@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms. Siti Fairuz Ismail

Orthopaedic Lecturer
siti.fairuz@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Mr. Zaheer Firdaus Zakaria

Tutor@Clinical Instructor@Examination Coordinator
zaheerfirdaus@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms. Dharshini Navanethan

Tutor/Clinical Instructor & Lab Coordinator
dharshini@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms. Dhashminithangavelu

Tutor/Clinical Instructor & Coordinator
dhashmini@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Assoc. Professor Dr. Narendra Kumar Chopra

Internal Medicine@Director Core Clerkship Year 3
narendra.kumar@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Assoc. Professor Dr. Aruchamy

Associate Professor of Orthopedics
aruchamy@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Dr Vasanth Kumar Chittajallu

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Professor
vasanth.kumar@perdanauniversity.edu.my

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.