Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syriac Nellikunnel Devasia

Dean
syriac@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms. Qurrotul Aini Mohd Syahroni

Administrative Executive
qurrotul.aini@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Dr Abadan Jasmon



MBA Coordinator & Senior Lecturer



abadan@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Dr Asnidar Hanim Yusuf

BOB Coordinator & Lecturer

asnidar@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms. Aezan Asyrafi Hapiz

Human Resource Lecturer
aezan@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms. Siti Rohaidah Shamsudin

 Senior Lecturer cum Programme Coordinator for HRM programmes   
  siti.rohaidah@perdanauniversity.edu.my

× How can I help you?
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.