Assoc. Professor Dr Chan Soon Choy

Dean
chansoonchoy@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms. Farahiyah Natasha Ain Nasaruddin

Administrative Executive
farahiyah.natasha@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Dr. Lee Tze Yan

Senior Lecturer (Biology) & Quality Assurance Unit Coordinator
tzeyan.lee@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Dr Isai Amutan Krishnan

Senior Lecturer (English)
isai.amutan@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Dr Ain Nadirah Romainor

Chemistry Lecturer
ain.romainor@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Ms. Nirmala Devi Tailan

Biology Lecturer
nirmala.devi@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Nur Azila Mohd Zain

Mathematics & Statistics Lecturer
nur.azila@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Silmy Safura Mohd. Jaya

MPU Lecturer
silmy.safura@perdanauniversity.edu.my

Mohd Hafiz Shahuddin

MPU Lecturer
mohd.hafiz@perdanauniversity.edu.my

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.